Wolf People / Ruins CD


***We visit the post office every Monday so please bear in mind when ordering, thank you***

CD album on Jagjaguwar Records.
Released 11/11 2016. JAG279.

We’ll be selling Ruins here once we’ve been on our tour, thanks for being patient.

Meanwhile you can order from here:


  1. Ninth Night
  2. Rhine Sagas
  3. Night Witch
  4. Kingfisher
  5. Thistles
  6. Crumbling Dais
  7. Kingfisher Reprise
  8. Not Me Sir
  9. Belong
  10. Salts Mill
  11. Kingfisher Reprise II
  12. Glass

In stock

Category: .